Cheshire Cat

We all grew up (most of us at least) watching Disney movies, the classics, the good one, not the crappy ones we have today. So a couple of days a really close friend of mine celebrated her 18th birthday, and I wanted to offer her something creative and handmade, so it would be personal. When I drew Cheshire Cat a month earlier, and showed it to her, she told me it was her favorite cartoon character ever! So I decided to paint one for her on a 35×45 canvas. It took me two days, since I had homework on the side. The result was pretty good I must say, and she loved it!

Check out the result:

Leave a Reply

